Naam groep Naam leerkracht E-mailadres
Groep 1/2a Matanja de Graaf
Janneke van Harskamp
m.degraaf@debronsoest.nl
j.vanharskamp@debronsoest.nl
Groep 1/2b Inger Toonen i.toonen@debronsoest.nl
Groep 1/2c Julia Vork j.vork@debronsoest.nl
Groep 3a Myrna Eckhardt m.eckhardt@debronsoest.nl
Groep 3b Judith Krijt
Mariska Steur
j.krijt@debronsoest.nl
m.steur@debronsoest.nl
Groep 4 Valerie Witteveen v.witteveen@debronsoest.nl
Groep 5 Janine Voortjes
Simone Gros
j.voortjes@debronsoest.nl
s.gros@debronsoest.nl
Groep 6 Wendy Kruithof
Liselotte Breunesse
w.kruithof@debronsoest.nl
l.breunesse@debronsoest.nl
Groep 7 Anja Stenvert a.stenvert@debronsoest.nl
Groep 8 Willeke Vermaat w.vermaat@debronsoest.nl
Directie Els Hordijk info@debronsoest.nl
Intern Begeleider Annette Hellinga a.hellinga@debronsoest.nl
Onderwijs ondersteunend
personeel
Pien Jasperse
Lizzy Dreef
p.jasperse@debronsoest.nl
l.dreef@debronsoest.nl
Ambulante leerkracht Rachel de Graaf r.degraaf@debronsoest.nl
Gedragscoach Annemieke van der Burg a.vanderburg@debronsoest.nl
Muziekleerkracht Janneke Boomsma
Oudercommissie
Medezeggenschapsraad
oc@debronsoest.nl
mr@debronsoest.nl