Naam groep Naam leerkracht E-mailadres
Groep 1/2a Matanja de Graaf
Marion van Amstel
m.degraaf@debronsoest.nl
m.vanamstel@debronsoest.nl
Groep 1/2b Judith Slabbekorn
Inger Toonen
j.slabbekoorn@debronsoest.nl
i.toonen@debronsoest.nl
Groep 1/2c Janneke van Harskamp
Judith Krijt
j.vanharskamp@debronsoest.nl
j.krijt@debronsoest.nl
Groep 3 Simone Gros s.gros@debronsoest.nl
Groep 4 Valerie Witteveen v.witteveen@debronsoest.nl
Groep 5 Janine Voortjes
Liselotte Breunesse
j.voortjes@debronsoest.nl

l.breunesse@debronsoest.nl

Groep 6 Myrna Eckhardt
Marianne Batterink
Sanne Huising
m.eckhardt@debronsoest.nl
m.batterink@debronsoest.nl
s.huising@debronsoest.nl
Groep 7a

Groep 7b

Wendy Kruithof
Mariska Steur

Anja Stenvert

w.kruithof@debronsoest.nl
m.steur@debronsoest.nl

a.stenvert@debronsoest.nl

Groep 8 Willeke Vermaat w.vermaat@debronsoest.nl
Directie Els Hordijk info@debronsoest.nl
Intern Begeleider Annette Hellinga a.hellinga@debronsoest.nl
Onderwijs ondersteunend
personeel
Annemiek van Raaij
Pien Jasperse
Margriet van Wijk (ICT)
a.vanraaij@debronsoest.nl
p.jasperse@debronsoest.nl
m.vanwijk@debronsoest.nl
Afmelden wegens ziekte,
dokters- of tandarts
bezoek, enz.
afmelding@debronsoest.nl
Oudercommissie
Medezeggenschapsraad
oc@debronsoest.nl
mr@debronsoest.nl
Contactpersoon Bertine Boogaard contactpersoon@debronsoest.nl
tel: 035-2000197/06-39451133