Naam groep Naam leerkracht E-mailadres
Groep 1/2a Matanja de Graaf
Mariska Steur
m.degraaf@debronsoest.nl
m.steur@debronsoest.nl
Groep 1/2b Inger Toonen i.toonen@debronsoest.nl
Groep 1/2c Janneke van Harskamp
Judith Krijt
j.vanharskamp@debronsoest.nl
j.krijt@debronsoest.nl
Groep 3 Marianne Batterink
Simone Gros
m.batterink@debronsoest.nl
s.gros@debronsoest.nl
Groep 4 Valerie Witteveen v.witteveen@debronsoest.nl
Groep 5 Janine Voortjes
Liselotte Breunesse
j.voortjes@debronsoest.nl
l.breunesse@debronsoest.nl
Groep 6 Wendy Kruithof
Judith Slabbekoorn
w.kruithof@debronsoest.nl
j.slabbekoorn@debronsoest.nl
Groep 7 Anja Stenvert a.stenvert@debronsoest.nl
Groep 8 Willeke Vermaat w.vermaat@debronsoest.nl
Directie Els Hordijk info@debronsoest.nl
Intern Begeleider Annette Hellinga a.hellinga@debronsoest.nl
Onderwijs ondersteunend
personeel
Pien Jasperse
Rachel de Graaf
Silvia Vos
Tim Brand
p.jasperse@debronsoest.nl
r.degraaf@debronsoest.nl
s.vos@debronsoest.nl
t.brand@debronsoest.nl
ICT ondersteuning Margriet van Wijk (ICT) m.vanwijk@debronsoest.nl
Gedragscoach Annemieke van der Burg a.vanderburg@debronsoest.nl
Muziekleerkracht Janneke Boomsma
Oudercommissie
Medezeggenschapsraad
oc@debronsoest.nl
mr@debronsoest.nl