Naam groep Naam leerkracht E-mailadres
Groep 1/2a Matanja de Graaf
Judith Slabbekorn
m.degraaf@debronsoest.nl
j.slabbekoorn@debronsoest.nl
Groep 1/2b Inger Toonen i.toonen@debronsoest.nl
Groep 1/2c Janneke van Harskamp
Judith Krijt
j.vanharskamp@debronsoest.nl
j.krijt@debronsoest.nl
Groep 3 Simone Gros s.gros@debronsoest.nl
Groep 4 Valerie Witteveen v.witteveen@debronsoest.nl
Groep 5 Janine Voortjes
Liselotte Breunesse
j.voortjes@debronsoest.nl
l.breunesse@debronsoest.nl
Groep 6 Wendy Kruithof
Marion van Amstel
w.kruithof@debronsoest.nl
m.vanamstel@debronsoest.nl
Groep 7 Anja Stenvert a.stenvert@debronsoest.nl
Groep 8a

Groep 8b

Marianne Batterink
Mariska Steur

Willeke Vermaat

m.batterink@debronsoest.nl
m.steur@debronsoest.nl

w.vermaat@debronsoest.nl

Directie Els Hordijk info@debronsoest.nl
Intern Begeleider Annette Hellinga a.hellinga@debronsoest.nl
Onderwijs ondersteunend
personeel
Pien Jasperse
Margriet van Wijk (ICT)
p.jasperse@debronsoest.nl
m.vanwijk@debronsoest.nl
Oudercommissie
Medezeggenschapsraad
oc@debronsoest.nl
mr@debronsoest.nl
Contactpersoon Bertine Boogaard contactpersoon@debronsoest.nl
tel: 035-2000197/06-39451133