Groepen
Nieuws
Agenda

Basisschool De Bron
Tel.: 035 - 602 13 76
info@debronsoest.nl

Team

 

Naam groep Naam leerkracht E-mail adres
Groep 1/2a Matanja de Graaf
Marion van Amstel
m.degraaf@debronsoest.nl
m.vanamstel@debronsoest.nl
Groep 1/2b Janneke van Harskamp
Sanne Huising
j.vanharskamp@debronsoest.nl
s.huising@debronsoest.nl
Groep 1/2c Hiltje Talsma
Violet van der Veer
Judith Krijt
h.talsma@debronsoest.nl
v.vanderveer@debronsoest.nl
j.krijt@debronsoest.nl
Groep 3 Simone Gros s.gros@debronsoest.nl
Groep 4 Marianne van de Glind m.vandeglind@debronsoest.nl
Groep 5a

Groep 5b

Anja Stenvert
Janine Voortjes
Valerie Witteveen
a.stenvert@debronsoest.nl
j.voortjes@debronsoest.nl
v.witteveen@debronsoest.nl
Groep 6 Liselotte Breunesse l.breunesse@debronsoest.nl
Groep 7 Wendy Kruithof
Mariska Steur
w.kruithof@debronsoest.nl
m.steur@debronsoest.nl
Groep 8 Willeke Vermaat w.vermaat@debronsoest.nl
Directie Els Hordijk info@debronsoest.nl
IB Annette Hellinga a.hellinga@debronsoest.nl
Onderwijs ondersteunend
personeel
Annemiek van Raaij
Margriet van Wijk (ICT)
a.vanraaij@debronsoest.nl
m.vanwijk@debronsoest.nl
Afmelden wegens ziekte,
dokters- of tandarts
bezoek, enz.
afmelding@debronsoest.nl
Oudercommissie
Medezeggenschapsraad
oc@debronsoest.nl
mr@debronsoest.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon Veronique van Dijk contactpersoon@debronsoest.nl
tel: 06-51210946

download-180px

Contact

contact

Basisschool De Bron
Sweelinckstraat 2
3766 ED Soest
Tel.: 035 - 602 13 76
info@debronsoest.nl

Berichtenarchief